ESPN Wisconsin

Contact ESPN Milwaukee

Phone: (800) 990-3776 (ESPN)
Business Phone: (414) 273-3776
Fax: (414) 291-3776

Text Club: #49330 (Click to enter)

Address:
540 ESPN, ESPN Deportes 1510, and ESPNWisconsin.com
Good Karma Brands
310 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53203
 

2014 EEO REPORT

SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK BELOW:

Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Birth Date:
Comments:
 

THE SHOWS:

Mike & Mike: mikeandmike@espnradio.com

Green & Gold Today: packers@espnmilwaukee.com

Drew Olson: dolson@goodkarmabrands.com

The Russillo Show: svpandrussillo@espnradio.com

Homer & Gabe: homer@espnwisconsin.com, gneitzel@goodkarmabrands.com

 

THE TEAM:

President/CEO

Craig Karmazin: ckarmazin@goodkarmabrands.com

Vice President

Sam Pines: spines@goodkarmabrands.com

Chief of Staff

Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

Director of Partnership Development

Eric Davidson: edavidson@goodkarmabrands.com

 

ON-AIR:

On-Air Host

Jason Wilde: jwilde@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Host

Bill Johnson: bjohnson@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Host/WISN 12 Sports TV Director

Dan Needles: dlist@espnmilwaukee.com

On-Air Host/Senior Editor, ESPNWisconsin.com

Drew Olson: dolson@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Host

Steve “Homer” True: homer@espnmilwaukee.com

On-Air Host/Production Director

Gabe Neitzel: gneitzel@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Host

Steve Haywood: shaywood@espnmilwaukee.com

 

PRODUCERS:

On-Air Producer

Chris Larsen: clarsen@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Producer

Maria Sapienza: msapienza@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Producer

Bryan Dee: bdee@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Producer/Host

Jesse Nelson: jnelson@goodkarmabrands.com

On-Air Producer: ESPN Deportes 1510

Alex Hackel: ahackel@goodkarmabrands.com 

 

MARKETING/SALES:

Marketing Consultant

Shane Blackman: sblackman@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Jamie Glinberg: jglinberg@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Tillie Cusatis: tcusatis@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Amy Kroeger: akroeger@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Mike Dowling: mdowling@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Lance Davis: ldavis@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Consultant

Nick Bornheimer: nbornheimer@goodkarmabrands.com

Partnership Coordinator

Alex Hackel: ahackel@goodkarmabrands.com 

Marketing Facilitator

Tyler McCune: tmccune@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Facilitator

Hannah Irwin: hirwin@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Facilitator

Maria Sapienza: msapienza@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing Facilitator

Shawni Smith: ssmith@goodkarmabrands.com